Biggest Sixes in IPL T20 2017: List of Longest Sixes of IPL 10

Every cricket fan of Indian premier League want to know the batsman who scored biggest six of IPL 2017 and how long that was in meters. In today’s world technology made it easy and in match  some distance measure devices are installed in the stadium which tells about the distance of sixes in meters which was not possible earlier. Indian Premier League has been started from 5th April 2017 and as we all know it the game of sixes and fours. Every body want to know about the longest six of IPL T20 2017. So we are monitoring all the sixes and shortlisted the biggies. In the table which is given below we will put all the big sixes, their distance with the name of the batsman and the team against the six is smashed.

Total 56 league matches to be played in league stage after which top 4 teams will be selected for the next round of the tournament that is Play-offs round. In this stage, 3 matches to be played out of which we will have two finalist of the Indian Premier League. On 29th May 2016 the finale of the IPL T20 will be played.

Dhoni Hitting Longest Six of IPL 2016

We have witnesses many sixes so far but AB de Villiers’s six of 111 meter is the longest of IPL 2017 so far followed by Sanju Samson and Glenn Maxwell of 108 m. Here is the Full List of Top 10 longest & biggest sixes in IPL 2017 :- (Coming Soon)

2016 Biggest Sixes :-


Ben CuttingBen Cutting
AB de Villiers rcbAB de Villiers
Sanju SamsonSanju Samson
Glenn Maxwell KXIPGlenn Maxwell
Manan Vohra KXIPManan Vohra
Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma104 RPS
AB de Villiers rcb AB de Villiers
Jos Buttler MIJos Buttler
Chris MorrisChris Moris
Glenn Maxwell KXIPGlenn Maxwell


Andre russell kkrAndre Russell
David MillerDavid Miller



Keep visiting the page for better updates, we will update daily after each and every match of IPL 10 for you.

fastest 50s ipl 2016 orange cap Holderpurple cap IPL 2016most sixes ipl 2016