Highest Individual score in IPL 2017 in an inning: IPL Records

We have already updated you with the leading run scorer in Indian Premier League, now its time for us to give you a fresh updated list of top 10 batsmen with highest individual score in IPL 2017.

The ongoing IPL 10 tournament has already started in 5th April 2017 and the final match will be played on 29th May 2016. Among the eight teams participating in this season, two teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants are new who have replaced suspended teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals for two years.

Purple cap holder IPL 2016

Indian Premier league is known for big knocks and most of the runs are made across the boundary. Daily new records are being made old records are being broken. With every new match there is so much shuffling in the list of records. So we are updating each and every list after each match. Go through the below table for Highest individual score in an inning in IPL 2017.

PlayerTeamAgainstHighest scoreBalls Faced4s6s
AB de VilliersRCBGL129*521012
Virat KohliRCBKXIP11350128
Virat KohliRCBGL1095558
Virat KohliRCBRPS108*5887
Quinton de KockDDRCB10851153
Steven SmithRPSGL1015485
Virat KohliRCBGL100*6291
Hasim AmlaKXIPSRH9656142
David WarnerSRHGL93*58113
David WarnerSRHRCB925095

Also check- Orange cap and Purple cap holder in IPL 2017