IPL 2017 Auction Live Result: Players Sold With their Price & New Teams

Are you Ready Guys ?? The Vivo IPL 2017 Auction will be live with in few minutes. The 10th season of Indian Premier League is all set to start from 5th April 2017 and the Auction will be held on 20th February 2017 in Bengaluru and will start from 9:30 am (IST). We will cover IPL 2017 Auction Live Result and you can get all the updates here from the centre. We will include all Players sold with their Price and the new owner & Team.

Total of 357 players will be available for the auction out of which 130 overseas players are there. The team can have maximum of 27 players in their squad out of which maximum 9 players can be from overseas.

IPL 2017 Auction Live

There will be 62 batsmen, 117 bowlers, 150 all-rounders and 30 wicket-keepers in the pool. Franchises will be looking forward to get their best player out of the auction.If we look at the Franchises fund available to spent in this auction, Kings XI Punjab have 23.35 Crore Rupees which is highest among the 8 teams of Indian premier League followed by Delhi Daredevils.

Update: Australian Speedy Mitchell Starc will not be associated with this IPL 2017 so, Royal Challengers Bangalore got 5 crore more in their Purse and one more Overseas player they can bough in this auction. Have a Look at the Team’s Purse for 10th Season :-

TeamPurse Spent (Rs. In Crs)Balance Purse (Rs. In Crs)Total Players in the squadOverseas Players
RCB53.17512.825 + 5208

Also Have a Look: List of Player Released for IPL 10

IPL 2017 Auction Live Result :-

Here we will add the list of players sold in the auction with their new team and the price at which the players are bought. So just stay tune with us and get the IPL Auction Live Result here:-

Players NameBase PriceSold PriceTeam
Ben Stokes₹2 Crore₹14.5 croreRPS
Tymal Mills₹50 Lacs₹12 CroreRCB
Trent Boult₹1.5 Crore₹5 CroreKKR
Kagiso Rabada₹1 Crore₹5 CroreDD
Patrick Cummins₹2 Crore₹4.5 CroreDD
Chris Woakes₹2 Crore₹4.2 CroreKKR
Rashid Khan Arman₹50 Lacs₹4 CroreSRH
Nathan Coulter-Nile₹1 Crore₹3.5 CroreKKR
Karn Sharma₹30 Lacs₹3.2 CroreMI
T Natarajan₹10 Lacs₹3 CroreKXIP
Varun Aaron₹30 Lacs₹2.8 CroreKXIP
Mohammed Siraj₹20 Lacs₹2.6 CroreSRH
Angelo Mathews₹2 Crore₹2 CroreDD
Krishnappa Gowtham₹10 Lacs₹2 CroreMI
Eoin Morgun₹2 Crore₹2 CroreKXIP
Mitchell Johnson₹2 Crore₹2 CroreMI
Aniket Choudhary₹10 Lacs₹2 CroreRCB
Corey Anderson₹1 Crore₹1 CroreDD
Pawan Negi₹30 lacs₹1 CroreRCB
Jason Roy₹1 Crore₹1 CroreGL
Daniel Christian₹1 Crore₹1 CroreRPS
M. Ashwin₹10 Lacs₹1 CroreDD
Basil ThampyThampy₹85 lacsGL
Eklavya Dwivedi₹30 Lacs₹75 lacsSRH
Manpreet Gony₹30 Lacs₹60 LacsGL
Nathu Singh₹30 Lacs₹50 LacsGL
Matt Henry₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsKXIP
Chris Jordan₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsSRH
Rishi Dhawan₹30 Lacs₹55 LacsKKR
Martin Guptill₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsKXIP
Lockie Ferguson₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsRPS
Darren Bravo₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsKKR
Manoj Tiwari₹50 Lacs₹50 LacsRPS
Rovman Powell₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsKKR
Mohammad Nabi₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsSRH
Jaydev Unadkat₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsRPS
Nicolas Pooran₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsMI
Billy Stanlake₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsRCB
Darren Sammy₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsKXIP
Munaf Patel₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsGL
Saurabh Tiwary₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsMI
Ben Laughlin₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsSRH
Asela Gunarathna₹30 Lacs₹30 LacsMI
Aditya Tare₹20 Lacs₹25 LacsDD
Rahul Tewatia₹10 Lacs₹25 LacsKXIP
Tanmay Agarwal₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsSRH
Pravin Tambe₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsSRH
Akshdeep Nath₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Tejas Singh Baroka₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Shubam Agrawal₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Chirag Suri₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Pratham Singh₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Shelley Shaurya₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsGL
Ankeet Bawane₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsDD
Navdeep Saini₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsDD
Kulwant Khejroliya₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsMI
Rinku Singh₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsKXIP
Shashank Singh₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsDD
Sayan Ghosh₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsKKR
R. Sanjay Yadav₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsKKR
Ishank Jaggi₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsKKR
Rahul Chahar₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsRPS
Saurabh Kumar₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsRPS
Milind Tandon₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsRPS
Rahul Ajay Tripathi₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsRPS
Praveen Dubey₹10 Lacs₹10 LacsRCB