IPL 2017 schedule announced: Complete Fixtures with Dates & Venue

The popular T20 Cricket event IPL T20 is back in demand again. The cricket fans just enjoyed the 2016 season of the tournament where Sunrisers Hyderabad lifted the trophy and now eagerly waiting for the IPL 2017 season. As we all know this is one of the biggest domestic T20 cricket tournament among the others which is hosted in India every year. The fans are waiting for the schedule of the tournament and here comes the good news for them. The Schedule of IPL 2017 has not announced yet but the dates between which all the league matches, Play-offs and finale will be played, is out now. The 10th season of IPL will be concluded between 8th April 2017 to 28th May 2017. All the details about the fixtures and dates are given below.

Update (1 Feb 2017) : The Legaue will start from 5th April 2017 as confirmed by BCCI.

Update (on 10th December 2016) : The 10th season of Indian Premier league may start from 5th April 2017 and will ends near to 21st May 2017 if sources are to believe.

ipl 2017

Many cricketers of India gets motivated by watching Indian Premier League. As we all know Cricket is religion in India and that’s why the people is crazy about the tournament. Each year new records are made and many old one are broken by the cricketers and the teams. Now we all are waiting for the next season of Indian Premier League which will be called Vivo IPL 10.

Again there will be 8 teams which will fight to get in the top 4 on the points table and the teams who will successfully maintain themselves into the top 4 will get tickets to the Play-offs. On 28th May 2017 the grand Finale of IPL 10 will be played.

IPL 2017 Schedule and Fixtures :-

We will update the schedule as soon as we will get official notification from the IPL Governing committee. Here is the all details we know about the upcoming season of tournament.

  • Starting Date: 5th April 2017
  • Ending Date: 21st May 2017
  • No. of Matches to be played: 60
  • Venue: Different venues of India
  • Teams: 8

Have a Look: Released Players List Announced for IPL 2017

Update: On 15th Feb 2017 BCCI have announced IPL 2017 Schedule in which total of 60 matches to be played. On 5th April 2017 1st match of the season will be played and it will be the Defending Champhione Sunrisers Hyderabad vs 2016 Runner-up Team Royal Challengers Bangalore at the home ground of SRH Team.

The Grand Finale match will be held on 21st May 2017 on hyderabad ground.

Here is the complete schedule :-


5th  April 2017SRH vs RCBHyderabad8:00pm
6th  April 2017RPS vs MIPune8:00pm
7th  April 2017GL vs KKRRajkot8:00pm
8th  April 2017KXIP vs RPSIndore4:00pm
8th  April 2017RCB vs DDBangalore8:00pm
9th  April 2017SRH vs GLHyderabad4:00pm
9th  April 2017MI vs KKRMumbai8:00pm
10th  April 2017KXIP vs RCBIndore8:00pm
11th  April 2017RPS vs DDPune8:00pm
12th  April 2017MI vs SRHMumbai8:00pm
13th  April 2017KKR vs KXIPKolkata8:00pm
14th  April 2017RCB vs MIBangalore4:00pm
14th  April 2017GL vs RPSRajkot8:00pm
15th  April 2017KKR vs SRHKolkata4:00pm
15th  April 2017DD vs KXIPDelhi8:00pm
16th  April 2017MI vs GLMumbai4:00pm
16th  April 2017RCB vs RPSBangalore8:00pm
17th  April 2017DD vs KKRDelhi4:00pm
17th  April 2017SRH vs KXIPHyderabad8:00pm
18th  April 2017GL vs RCBRajkot8:00pm
19th  April 2017SRH vs DDHyderabad8:00pm
20th  April 2017KXIP vs MIIndore8:00pm
21st  April 2017KKR vs GLKolkata8:00pm
22nd  April 2017DD vs MIDelhi4:00pm
22nd  April 2017RPS vs SRHPune8:00pm
23rd  April 2017GL vs KXIPRajkot4:00pm
23rd  April 2017KKR vs RCBKolkata8:00pm
24th  April 2017MI vs RPSMumbai8:00pm
25th  April 2017RCB vs SRHBangalore8:00pm
26th  April 2017RPS vs KKRPune8:00pm
27th  April 2017RCB vs GLBangalore8:00pm
28th  April 2017KKR vs DDKolkata4:00pm
28th  April 2017KXIP vs SRHIndore8:00pm
29th  April 2017RPS vs RCBPune4:00pm
29th  April 2017GL vs MIRajkot8:00pm
30th  April 2017KXIP vs DDIndore4:00pm
30th  April 2017SRH vs KKRHyderabad8:00pm
1st  May 2017MI vs RCBMumbai4:00pm
1st  May 2017RPS vs GLPune8:00pm
2nd  May 2017DD vs SRHDelhi8:00pm
3rd  May 2017KKR vs RPSKolkata8:00pm
4th  May 2017DD vs GLDelhi8:00pm
5th  May 2017RCB vs KXIPBangalore8:00pm
6th  April 2017SRH vs RPSHyderabad4:00pm
6th  April 2017MI vs DDMumbai8:00pm
7th  April 2017RCB vs KKRBangalore4:00pm
7th  April 2017KXIP vs GLIndore8:00pm
8th  May 2017SRH vs MIHyderabad8:00pm
9th  May 2017KXIP vs KKRIndore8:00pm
10th  May 2017GL vs DDRajkot8:00pm
11th  May 2017MI vs KXIPMumbai8:00pm
12th  May 2017DD vs RPSDelhi8:00pm
13th  May 2017GL vs SRHRajkot4:00pm
13th  May 2017KKR vs MIKolkata8:00pm
14th  May 2017RPS vs KXIPPune4:00pm
14th  May 2017DD vs RCBDelhi8:00pm
16th  May 2017TBD vs TBDTBD8:00pm
17th  May 2017TBD vs TBDTBD8:00pm
19th  May 2017TBD vs TBDTBD8:00pm
21st  May 2017FinalHyderabad8:00pm



What you think which team will win the Title this Year ???