RCB vs SRH IPL 9 Final Prediction: Who will win IPL 2016 Title?

Finally we have our two finalist of IPL 9 and on 29th May the winner of IPL 2016 title will come up after the RCB vs SRH match. Two months of journey will come to end with the upcoming match and now we are standing on the verge of Indian Premier league 2016. The final match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad will decide the team who will be crowned with the IPL 2016 title. RCB have qualified into the finals earlier too in IPL history but unable was not able to win the finale. This is the first time when Sunrisers Hyderabad have reached to the finals. So both the team have the opportunity to lift the trophy for the first time in the history. The live action of RCB vs SRH Final match will start at 8:00 pm (India) and will be broadcast on Sony Max and Sony Six. Check our prediction of the upcoming match.

RCB vs SRH IPL 9 Final

RCB vs SRH Match Prediction: Who will win IPL 9 Final :-

Before moving towards the RCB vs SRH prediction of match, First of all lets look out the squad and their strengths and weaknesses of both the team:-

Royal Challengers Bangalore :-

No one have won the title so far and it will be great opportunity for both the team to take advantage of. Royal Challengers Bangalore have stood back before getting too late and first qualified into the play-offs and then in the finals. After losing 5 out of 7 matches they have won 6 out of 7 matches and now they have won 5 in a row. The batting and bowling unit looking good now. They have improved their bowling and looking impressive with the ball in the last few matches. Yazuvendra Chahal is very good with his spinning deliveries and has taken 20 wickets in just 12 innings. Shane Watson also have 20 wickets in his bag and with Chahal on the 2nd spot in the leading run scorer table. Royal Challengers Bangalore has best batting line up among the other teams. The top 4 names are Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (Current Orange Cap Holder ), AB de Villiers and Shane Watson. Not only these Lokesh Rahul, Sachin baby, Stuart Binny are also there in the deep who can bat. So we all know what they can do if one of them carry his innings till the end.

Sunrisers Hyderabad :-

If we look at SRH then first thing come in the mind is their bowling attack. They have finest bowling unit of IPL 2016. The purple cap holder is also from Hyderabad team who is Bhuvneshwar Kumar, took 23 wickets in 16 matches. The young Mustafizur Rahman who has impressed every one out there with his various deliveries. He also took 16 wickets in 15 innings. Due to an injury he was not there in the last match playing XI but hope he will be back in the IPL 2016 finals. In the batting department one name which stands like the great wall of china is captain David warner who is in tremendous form and have scored 779 runs in 16 innings and on the 2nd position in the leading run scorer list. But no other batsman of SRH team is scoring runs. The team is fully dependent on him. In the last match against Gujarat lions qualifier 2nd from one end wickets continuously falling but Warner stood in the middle and took his team to the winning rope and qualified into the finals. So if they want to give tough competition to the RCB then the other batsman have to bat and score some runs for the team. Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Naman Ohja, Deepak Hooda all are there in but no one score match winning runs for the team. Hope Sunrisers Hyderabad will back with their best in the finals.

Who will Win IPL final Bangalore or Hyderabad :-

Prediction of a match specially T20 match like this one is a very difficult task. Your prediction can’t be accurate 100% very time. But in the upcoming Bangalore vs Hyderabad IPL 9 final match SRH will win the match according to our prediction. We have to wait for the match to be played and after that only we have our winner of IPL 2016 title.

Toss Prediction of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match :

Toss is always very crucial part of T20 cricket and the team who will win the toss will be in advantage for sure in the upcoming match. So according to our Toss prediction RCB will win the toss and go for field first .

Squads for both Teams for the IPL 9 Final :-

RCB Squad :-

Virat Kohli, Varun Aaron, Abu Nechim, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Parveez Rasool, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese, Chris Jordan

SRH Squad :-

Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Eoin Morgan, Naman Ojha, Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma,Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Mustafizur Rahman, Abhimanyu Mithun, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan,

What you think who is going to win the match.

Check Live score of IPL 2016 Final here.