RR Squad For IPL 2018: Rajasthan Royals Team IPL 11 Complete Players List

No more wait for Rajasthan Royals fan, The team is making their comeback in IPL 2018. After the Ban of last 2 years RR Team is all set to come their comeback. Rajasthan Royals squad for IPL 2018 is announced by the team management. After the IPL 2018 auction more players will be joining RR Team for the coming IPL 11. As we know this season all teams will make their team from a new start. So we will have an all new Rajasthan team for the upcoming season.


Check CSK Team squad 

RR Squad for IPL 2018 :-

The Auction is going on and we will have at least 18 players in the team. Steve Smith is already retained by the team. So he will be leading the team in IPL 11.  Have a look onto Rajasthan Royals Team with their players and prize money .

Rajasthan Royals

Benjamin StokesAll-Rounder₹12,50,00,000
Jaydev UnadkatBowler₹11,50,00,000
Sanju SamsonWicket Keeper₹8,00,00,000
Jofra ArcherAll-Rounder₹7,20,00,000
Krishnappa GowthamBowler₹6,20,00,000
Jos ButtlerWicket Keeper₹4,40,00,000
Ajinkya RahaneBatsman₹4,00,00,000
Darcy ShortAll-Rounder₹4,00,00,000
Rahul TripathiBatsman₹3,40,00,000
Dhawal KulkarniBowler₹75,00,000
Zahir Khan PakteenBowler₹60,00,000
Ben LaughlinBowler₹50,00,000
Stuart BinnyAll-Rounder₹50,00,000
Dushmantha ChameeraBowler₹50,00,000
Anureet SinghBowler₹30,00,000
Aryaman Vikram BirlaAll-Rounder₹30,00,000
Midhun SAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Shreyas GopalAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Prashant ChopraWicket Keeper₹20,00,000
Jatin SaxenaAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Ankit SharmaAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Mahipal LomrorAll-Rounder₹20,00,000

Also check : KKR Team squad

Stay Tune for the complete player list.

One Comment